Staff

Group of students listening

David J. Beauchesne, Executive Director
dbeauchesne@riphil.org / 401.248.7002

ARTISTIC OPERATIONS

David Gasper, Director & Artistic Administrator
dgasper@riphil.org / 401.248.7018

Gene Crisafulli, Orchestra Personnel Manager
g.crisafulli@comcast.net / 508.673.6483

Hyunjung Choi, Orchestra Librarian
hchoi@riphil.org / 401.248.7010

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIPS

Annette Mozzoni, Director of Education & Music School
amozzoni@riphil.org / 401.248.7032

Christine Eldridge, Assistant Music School Director
celdridge@riphil.org / 401.248.7012

Chelsea Anderson, Youth Ensembles Manager
canderson@riphil.org / 401.248.7038

Beth Beltram, Education Business Manager
bbeltram@riphil.org / 401.248.7036

Jennifer Sullivan, Student Services Coordinator
jsullivan@riphil.org / 401.248.7064

Erin Flood, Enrollment Manager
eflood@riphil.org/ 401.248.7015

Sami Overby, Enrollment Assistant
soverby@riphil.org / 401.248.7013

Mychal Gendron, Suzuki Program Department Chair
mgendron@riphil.org / 401.248.7020

Amelia Nixon, Community Partnerships Manager
anixon@riphil.org / 401.248.7008

Esternesha Marzan & David Nando Rodgers, Carter Center Branch Coordinators
cartercenter@riphil.org / 401.248.7001

FINANCE

Donna Chace-Larson, Director of Finance
dchace-larson@riphil.org / 401.248.7046

DEVELOPMENT

Cheryl Faria, Grants Consultant
cfaria@riphil.org / 401.248.7035

Laurie Johnson-Carvalho, Development and Annual Giving Manager
ljohnson-carvalho@riphil.org / 401.248.7034

Deborah Gilstein Jaffe, Business Partnerships & Special Events Manager
djaffe@riphil.org / 401.248.7042

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jacob H. Paul, Director of Marketing & Communications
jhpaul@riphil.org / 401.248.7030

Danielle Bouchard, Marketing and Group Sales Manager
dbouchard@riphil.org / 401.248.7076

Andrea Horta, Graphic Designer
ahorta@riphil.org / 401.248.7028

Robert SchlesingerSales Specialist
rschlesinger@riphil.org / 401.248.7044

Faye Zuckerman, Communications & Government Relations Manager
fzuckerman@riphil.org / 401.248.7024

Morgan Johnston & Amanda Mann, Box Office Representatives
boxoffice@riphil.org / 401.248.7000