Staff

Group of students listening

David J. Beauchesne, Executive Director
dbeauchesne@riphil.org / 401.248.7002

ARTISTIC OPERATIONS

David Gasper, Director & Artistic Administrator
dgasper@riphil.org / 401.248.7018

Gene Crisafulli, Orchestra Personnel Manager
g.crisafulli@comcast.net / 508.673.6483

Hyunjung Choi, Orchestra Librarian
hchoi@riphil.org / 401.248.7010

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIPS

Annette Mozzoni, Director of Education & Music School
amozzoni@riphil.org / 401.248.7032

Christine Eldridge, Assistant Music School Director
celdridge@riphil.org / 401.248.7012

Chelsea Anderson, Youth Ensembles Manager
canderson@riphil.org / 401.248.7038

Rebecca Shays, Student Services Coordinator
rshays@riphil.org / 401.248.7064

Erin Flood, Enrollment & Student Services Manager
eflood@riphil.org/ 401.248.7015

Mychal Gendron, Suzuki Program Department Chair
mgendron@riphil.org / 401.248.7020

Karen Marks & Esternesha Marzan Carter Center Branch Coordinators
cartercenter@riphil.org / 401.248.7001

Michael Zwolinski, Carter Center Branch Manager
mzwolinski@riphil.org/ 401.248.7013

Amelia Prioli, Community Partnerships Manager
aprioli@riphil.org/ 401.248.7008

FINANCE

Donna Chace-Larson, Director of Finance
dchace-larson@riphil.org / 401.248.7046

DEVELOPMENT

Cheryl FariaGrants Consultant
cfaria@riphil.org / 401.248.7035

Laurie Johnson-Carvalho, Assistant Director of Development
ljohnson-carvalho@riphil.org / 401.248.7034

Deborah Gilstein Jaffe, Director of Institutional Giving
djaffe@riphil.org / 401.248.7042

Katie Sklar, Director of Individual Giving
ksklar@riphil.org / 401.270.1894

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Jacob H. Paul, Director of Marketing & Communication
jhpaul@riphil.org / 401.248.7030

Danielle Meath, Marketing & Group Sales Manager
dmeath@riphil.org / 401.248.7076

Andrea Horta, Graphic Designer
ahorta@riphil.org / 401.248.7028

Amanda Mann, Box Office & Sales Manager
amann@riphil.org / 401.248.7004

Robert SchlesingerSales & Marketing Specialist
rschlesinger@riphil.org / 401.248.7044

Faye ZuckermanCommunication & Government Relations Manager
fzuckerman@riphil.org / 401.248.7024